flatback, fused pearl string, June, Lace, Metal Charms, pearls

Shabby Chic Handmade Embellishments

Hello guys,
So here I am ready with my new project for Madras Bazaar.
This time I have made handmade embellishments from lace , charms and pearls .

I always wanted to make some embellishments from lace…so thanks to Manisha dii for giving me opportunity 😊
And I’m super happy with this finished project.

Have a look…

image1

image2
I made purse hanging for myself . I love to make different purse hanging and this one is my favourite now. I loved all the material which is sent by madras bazaar.

image3

Then I have made this cute little bow embellishment for my scrapbook. We can use it as bookmark.

image4
Please visit quick video tutorial on lace flower making 😊

Materials used –

fused pearl string

laces

pearls

metal charm

resin flatback

Micky flateback
Hope you like it

Thanks
Riddhi

Leave a Reply

