Casting Resin, GDT, June

Resin Tutorial on Glow in the Dark and Acrylic Powder by GDT Krithika

Hello lovely readers of Madras Bazaar blog,

A very lovely and warm good morning to you all.

Today we have Krithika on our blog as GDT with an awesome glow resin tutorial. She has a beautiful video tutorial, so set back with a cup of coffee and enjoy the tutorial.

krithika

Over to Krithika,

 

Hi all… Krithika Saravanan here from Chennai.. I’m an MBA graduate worked as a recruitment consultant, quit the job to take care of my son being a typical mom… Back in school I was interested in hand embroidery but  lost in touch with that due to various reasons… it was my mom who gave that push to restart my passion and from there its going on till now.  I’m damn sure I got the crafting DNA from my mom. Based on what I know I started my page a couple of years  just to share my creations and slowly with all the love and support from my family and friends it turned out to be my career . I started it with quilling, then tried silk thread, terracota and now got addicted to resin… I always like to experiment and I want my creations to be unique and colorful… I hope this continues forever.

Here are the pictures of the jewellery,

 

1 copy

2

3

4

 

Here is  the  tutorial,

 

 

Hope you enjoyed the tutorial.

 

Regards,

Krithika

 

Materials used,

 

Casting Resin

Glow in dark powder

Hexagon glitter

Acrylic powder

 

Leave a Reply

