flatback, June, pearls

Moving shaker card/ Spinning shaker card

Hello guys,

So I’m here again to share my new project.

I used peacock feather sequence collection and blushing sunrise sequence collection from madras bazaar. And this is truly amazing mixture of awesome colours of sequence.
I added some resin embellishments into my shaker card.

Then I have used amazing soulmates stamp collection from Craftyscrappers.
And I love them totally.
I have made moving shaker card/ spinning shaker card. this is my first attempt to make this card and I’m totally happy with final product .
Please check the video.

 

For more details  Let’s go through the details photos.

image4 (1)image5image9image7image8image6image3
Thanks
Riddhi

Products Used:

Blushing Sunrise

Peacock Feather

Effile Tower

Pink Clock Dome

Stamp From Craftyscrappers

1 thought on “Moving shaker card/ Spinning shaker card”

Leave a Reply

