flatback, July, Lace, pearls

Pop Up Chocolate Box

Hello guys ,

Here I’m sharing my new DT project for Madras Bazaar. It’s July and my first project for July. Rakhi festival is coming so , I thought to make something for the occasion.
I have made pop up chocolate box.


I used

lace

pearls lace

bling

Chiffon laciness lace

Bow and glitter for the project.
This festival (Rakshabandhan) is one of my favourite, (not only because I got gifts from bhai šŸ˜œ) but it has a very special place in my heart. And I believe all of you have this similar feelings.
So enjoy the coming festival.

So here is tutorial

Hope you guys like it
Thanks
Riddhi

Leave a Reply

