Uncategorized

Scrapbook Layout by DT Riddhi Jain

Hello crafty people,

A warm good morning to you all.

So today I’m gonna share my new DT project and I made layout with using lots of glitter and mermaid crystal powder.
I love glitters , so I added lots of glitter in to my project.
I used glitter in 3 ways for this project.
1)  I Applied glitter directly on some part of layout using clear glue.
2)  I made glitter drops using glue gun.
3)  I applied glitter on coloured MDF cutouts  using clear glue. And I must tell you guys it has awesome effect on any style.
Here I am sharing the picture on how I made glitter drops. It’s really easy and give awesome effect. To embellish the project I added pearls and metal butterfly on it.
Hope you guys like my project.

image1image2image3image4image5image6image7

image8

 

Thanks
Riddhi

 

Materials Used

Mermaid Crystal Powder

Flat Pearl

Hexagon Chunk Glitter

Beautiful butterfly filigree

4 thoughts on “Scrapbook Layout by DT Riddhi Jain”

Leave a Reply

