August, Metal Charms, Pearl pigment, Pearl Spray

Mixed Media Box Using Pearl Ink Spray

Hello guys
I’m really happy to share my new DT project for Madras Bazaar.
I made mixmedia box.
I used newly launched pearl ink spray from Madras Bazaar. And they are simply amazing product at very reasonable rate. Yes guys India’s most affordable and super awesome quality pearl ink spray is just for Rs 185 ❤️So guys it is must buy.
Here I come with my project.

image6 (1)image5 (2)image2 (2)image1 (2)

I used 3 colours of pearl ink spray.
They are totally non sticky after dry and smooth blending.
I used some metal charms from Madras Bazaar. They have huge collection of charms.
I have a quick video tutorial on, how I made this box. Please watch it guys.

Products used:

American Green

Charcoal Black

Coral Pink 

Pearl pigment Powder

Metal charms

Peacock feather sequins

Leave some love ❤️
Thanks
Riddhi

1 thought on “Mixed Media Box Using Pearl Ink Spray”

Leave a Reply

